About us

Our team

Evgeniya Veremeeva
Evgeniya Veremeeva
CEO / director
evgeniya@egomodels.com.ua
Regina Mayakovska
Regina Mayakovska
Local Department (Работа по Украине)
regina@egomodels.com.ua +38 (044) 33 11 784
Elena Paykova
Elena Paykova
International Head Booker
elena@egomodels.com.ua
Anna Martynenko
Anna Martynenko
International Booker
anna@egomodels.com.ua
Sveta Rogalska
Sveta Rogalska
International Booker
sveta@egomodels.com.ua
Diana Mozgova
Diana Mozgova
International Booker
diana@egomodels.com.ua
Masha Mukhina
Masha Mukhina
new face department / studio
scout@egomodels.com.ua