Contact us

Тамила Проценко

height: 177
bust: 84
waist: 62
hips: 88
shoe: 40

Represented by: Blare (Spain); Stage (Tokyo); VivianC (Greece); Angel Models (Guangzhou);

Tamila is a professional model working worldwide. She has a fierce energy and incredible ability to transmit this power into her work, which makes her a highly demanded model for editorials, commercial works and runway.

Tamila started her career in 2013 and since that time she is traveling non-stop. She worked in Milan, Athens, Tokyo, Shanghai and Beijing. She was featured in numerous efitorials: Vogue, Harpers Bazaar, L’Officiel, Marie Claire and many others.

This girl was the face of such brands as TTSWTRS, Riot Division, Miss Sixty, and starred in a music video for famous Ukrainian singer Arthur Gaspar and rock-band The Hardkiss. Also, Tamila was featured in Kyivstar carrier advertisement, and worked for endless list of Ukrainian brands, including: Asthik, Litkovskaya, THEO, Lobanova, Poustovit, Anna October, Gasanova, Ksenia Schnaider and others.

Tamila has a higher diplomatic education, fluently speaks several languages ( English, German, Russian, Ukrainian, Polish) and dreams to work for UNO or European Parliament.

Her various hobbies include extreme driving, sports and arts.

Связаться с нами

Тамила Проценко

height: 177
bust: 84
waist: 62
hips: 88
shoe: 40

Представлена в: Blare (Испания); Stage (Токио, Япония); VivianC (Греция); Angel Models (Гуанчжоу, Китай);

Тамила Проценко — профессиональная модель, успешно работающая по всему миру. Ее неистовая энергия и талант вкладывать эту силу в ее работу, делает ее крайне востребованной для журнальных съемок, коммерческой работы и подиума.

Тамила начала работать моделью в 2013 году, и с тех пор постоянно путешествует. Она работала в Милане, Афинах, Токио, Шанхае, Пекине. Она появлялась на страницах многочисленных журналов: Vogue, Harpers Bazaar, L’Officiel, Marie Claire и других.

Эта девушка была лицом таких брендов, как TTSWTRS, Riot Division, Miss Sixty, снималась в клипе Артура Гаспара и рок-группы The Hardkiss. Также Тамила принимала участие в съёмках рекламы Киевстар, и работала с бесконечным множеством украинских брендов, среди которых: Asthik, Litkovskaya, THEO, Lobanova, Poustovit, Anna October, Gasanova, Ksenia Schnaider и др.

У Тамилы — высшее дипломатическое образование, она бегло говорит на нескольких языках (английском, немецком, русском, украинском, польском) и мечтает работать в ООН или Европарламенте.

У нее разносторонние интересы — экстремальное вождение, искусство и спорт.